The official forum for the magic based role-playing game, Guilds of Magic.


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:49 am
Humor: Knock Knock?
Join date: 2014-11-03
Posts: 4

Last visit: Fri Mar 20, 2015 3:06 am
Humor: Arguable
Join date: 2014-11-11
Posts: 11

Last visit: Thu Feb 26, 2015 9:00 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-11-02
Posts: 53

Last visit: Sun Dec 07, 2014 8:17 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-11-06
Posts: 30

Last visit: Sat Dec 06, 2014 9:41 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-11-09
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 28, 2014 5:15 am
Humor: Humor me.
Join date: 2014-11-04
Posts: 10

Last visit: Wed Nov 26, 2014 9:47 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-11-03
Posts: 4

Last visit: Tue Nov 25, 2014 5:05 am
Humor: Pretty much anything and everything if the mood is right!
Join date: 2014-11-03
Posts: 1

Last visit: Tue Nov 25, 2014 1:58 am
Humor: Stuff
Join date: 2014-11-02
Posts: 12

Last visit: Mon Nov 24, 2014 12:46 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-11-02
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Nov 20, 2014 1:23 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-11-02
Posts: 3

Last visit: Sat Nov 15, 2014 5:44 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-11-06
Posts: 1

Last visit: Fri Nov 14, 2014 9:52 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-11-06
Posts: 1

Last visit: unknown
Humor:
Join date: 2014-11-03
Posts: 4


Current date/time is Tue Dec 11, 2018 8:56 pm